Contact Us


Page Robbins Adult Day Center
1961 South Houston Levee Road
Collierville, TN 38017
Monday to Friday, 6 am to 6 pm
phone 901-854-1200 
fax 901-854-5726
info@pagerobbins.org

Herbie Krisle
Executive Director

herbie@pagerobbins.org

Sheri Wammack, LBSW
Program Director

sheri@pagerobbins.org

Katie Kirkpatrick
Development and Communications Director

katie@pagerobbins.org
*For website support, please contact Katie.

Joyce Quintrell
Volunteer/Activities Coordinator

joyce@pagerobbins.org

Sharelle Nicholson
Business Operations Manager

sharelle@pagerobbins.org

Theresa Estes
Administrative Assistant

theresa@pagerobbins.org

Della McKay
Chef

della@pagerobbins.org