Contact Us


Page Robbins Adult Day Center
1961 South Houston Levee Road
Collierville, TN 38017
Monday to Friday, 6 am to 6 pm
phone 901-854-1200
fax 901-854-5726
info@pagerobbins.org

Herbie Krisle
Executive Director

herbie@pagerobbins.org

Sheri Wammack, LBSW
Program Director

sheri@pagerobbins.org

Joyce Quintrell
Activities and Volunteer Coordinator

joyce@pagerobbins.org

Sharelle Nicholson
Business Operations Manager

sharelle@pagerobbins.org

Becki Edlin and Peg Ausdenmoore
Administrative Assistants

info@pagerobbins.org

Katie Kirkpatrick
Development and Communications Director

katie@pagerobbins.org

Chloe Lawson
Community Engagement Coordinator

chloe@pagerobbins.org

Della McKay
Chef

della@pagerobbins.org