Contact Us

Providing our existing and potential clients and their families with accurate information is very important to us. We hope that you will find answers to most of your questions within our website. However, if you are unable to find the information you need, please contact us. Our goal is to answer your questions as quickly and thoroughly as possible.

Page Robbins Adult Day Center
1961 South Houston Levee Road
Collierville, TN 38017
phone 901-854-1200 
fax 901-854-5726
info@pagerobbins.org

Herbie Krisle
Executive Director

herbie@pagerobbins.org

Veronica Johnson, RN
Program Director/Nurse

veronica@pagerobbins.org

Sheri Wammack, LBSW
Admission Coordinator/Social Worker

sheri@pagerobbins.org

Joyce Quintrell
Volunteer/Activities Coordinator

joyce@pagerobbins.org

Sharelle Nicholson
Business Operations Manager

sharelle@pagerobbins.org

Katie Kirkpatrick
Social Media/Events Coordinator

katie@pagerobbins.org
*For website support, please contact Katie.

Della McKay
Chef

della@pagerobbins.org